DHL and YEC OBM

Yesterday was DHL and YEC Office Bearer Meeting . so i went for DHL instead of the BGM. luckily i didn’t go cos I didn’t want to. HOHO. Hm. anyway, I was walking with Trish around Bugis area and one word:

FUN

then I met up with Vivi after that to do our eyebrows for $10(and my mom scolded me for paying that 10 bucks instead i could go 201 and get it done for 8 dollars)and went for OBM after that. I was assigned Asst. General Secretary(and I REALLY DON’T LIKE THAT ASSIGNMENT) at first but I was really reluctant to do it. So I volunteered to be the SOCIAL AND COMMUNITY SECRETARY. i felt that i could do more for the residents, unfortunate and the society. I had more ideas lining up. YUP.

photos!!

SDC12912

All Year Twos

SDC12913

Year Twos and Threes

SDC12914

Kaixin and Trish!

SDC12917

Damien! – best for PHOTOGAPHY

SDC12929

DOMINIC FOO!

SDC12942

OBM presentation

SDC12937

REBECCA!

SDC12939

Everyone! I’m so formal whereas the others are not. HOHO

AWESOME!:D

DHL and YEC OBM

Leave a Reply

