Last things.

Last Day, Last week, Last Duty.

This Semester seems to be the last for everything. I’m super sad that I’m changing class cos i really like my 2k07 clique: Wanling, Tsexin, Rahman, Rachael, Meiyan, Farah, Zhiwei and also all the other classmates.

Last day of TAS was also yesterday. but the appreciation dinner I guess everyone really enjoyed themselves very much. *THUMBS UP TO LRMIG* I REALLY LIKE THE VIDEO. LOL.

Later is also the Last Saturday duty for CYA. and I’m not continuing CYA and I feel sad cos I’m so gonna leave all my awesome CYA friends. 😦

SDC13367

SDC13369

this is really cool. HAHA

SDC13370

us with mr yeo

SDC13384

Sharmine and Justin!

SDC13381

SDC13389

Ms Seow!

SDC13439

Jessie, Tse Xin, Shi min and Pei Jun!

I shall go for CYA now.

TOODLES

Last things.

2 thoughts on “Last things.

Leave a Reply

