just another boring day 2.

Today I went to Samsung to service my pathetic camera and skipped the Lets’ Play event at White Sands, the person called and ask. Hm and the APEC ppl called to asked me to add more dates to the month of November cos they said what, “We have overwhelming response, and if you don’t add more dates, you might not be able to join in for the APEC.”

Uh, whatever lah as long as I get to volunteer and get all the SEAL points and the certs and everything should be okay. I got 3 more episodes then I’ll get to watch the back to back episode of Reborn! HAHA. such a nice anime and all the characters are so kawaii.

i got work tomorrow. SIAN

Countown: 2 days to getting back results
just another boring day 2.

Leave a Reply

