I MUST STUDY HARD

UH MY GPA DROPPED FROM 3.62 TO 3.5, no wonder Mr Pang told me to study harder. I will study hard for next sem. Although I got a Distinction for Resorts Op, it didn’t mean that I will do well. :(((

I must study harder the next sem
I must study harder the next sem
I must study harder the next sem
I must study harder the next sem
I must study harder the next sem
I must study harder the next sem
I must study harder the next sem
I must study harder the next sem
I must study harder the next sem

so to continue to be in the DHL. although my parents said my results are good enough, I don’t think its good. 😦

from a 3.75 to a 3.5? i will pull up my marks for sure(cos its just one sem) GAMBATTE!

I had that Lets Play event at White Sands yesterday. although it was quite boring, but quite fun. looking at all those kids and the uncles and aunties playing table tennis against the wall. Very Interesting. There was an aunty who said that i was very friendly HAHA.

Going for IG meeting and work later and my brother woke me up early in the morning and I shall go to sleep for a bit more before I prepare to go to school later. And Karthik haven’t told me anything about Project M and we are supposed to submit to Ms Sim next week.*headache*

AND CHINGAY THIS SATURDAY. YAY

i will study hard the next semester with extra effort 加油!

I must study harder the next sem
I MUST STUDY HARD

Leave a Reply

