Spooktacular Sentosa!

LOL, I have no mood to do my Japanese homework, so I shall do some posting abour Spooktacular Sentosa last Saturday.

It was really interesting, made new friends and learnt more things. HAHA. I shall let the pictures do the talking cos I don’t know what to write.

at Imbiah Station
at Imbiah Station
Spooky peeps with me!
Spooky peeps with me!
Nurse, Pacik and Doctor (Jovy, Edmond and Junheng)
Nurse, Pacik and Doctor (Jovy, Edmond and Junheng)
The 'malay' family and the pontianak's baby
The 'malay' family with the pontianak's baby
Japanese Soldier, Witch, Macik and Pocong (hwee xiang,yenling and annabelle)
Japanese Soldier, Witch, Macik and Pocong (hwee xiang,yenling and annabelle)
THE SPOOKTACULAR FAMILY
THE SPOOKTACULAR FAMILY
the red devil
the red devil
IMAGES OF SINGAPORE
IMAGES OF SINGAPORE turned spooky!
the 'GRAVEYARD'
the 'GRAVEYARD'
CHINESE BRIDE!
CHINESE BRIDE!

SDC13660

Make up booth
Make up booth

the remaining photos are all on the Facebook album. Just go have a look. I think its quite successful cos there were many people queuing up and I think they had a good scare. LOL. I got to go in and I also got scare by the “ghouls” inside. LOL I will go on Friday and i think it would be better. HAHA. I need to clear my memory card so that more photos can be taken LOL.

I shall go finish up my Japanese homework.

PS: Facebook notifications are all about Spooky. LOL

Spooktacular Sentosa!

Leave a Reply

