Lunch at The ToP Table

today was just any other day. left my phone at home, lost my water bottle whilst at the lab. went to Toptable with my 2k06 classmates. most of them were there. enjoyed the food and service as well. food was awesomely good. HAHA, but the lunch was a bit rushing cos lunch started only at 1pm as farah came late from lesson. travelling time was so far from biz school. -.- dessert was only served at 1.55pm -.-

late for ticketing class but ms helwina was really nice not to scold us. scored at 34/50 with A LOT of careless mistakes. 😦 I will do better next time.

I shall go to ToP Table another time with my close friends. 😀

 

Lunch at The ToP Table

Leave a Reply

