back at home

yes, the previous post i was talking about my internship. i got it and it is at universal studios singapore, and i’m doing park services. 🙂

although its a bit _____ but at least its better than those who have not gotten any internships yet -.-

I saw trish today at TP, she was doing some exhibition thingy for her culture project LOL. but she keep chasing me off, don’t know why but at least i got to talk to her a bit 🙂

today’s mice lecture i was the ONLY one in my class that went for lecture. so i’m going to do the CVB tutorial now and not rushing till next monday then do it cos i know i will never do it for sure. and japanese lvl 2 cds sux big time. oh that jap teacher does not really seem happy about it and i think she shows favourtism to those who really knows how to speak the language with her. and when’s she’s talking to pj and i’m like wondering-what-the-hell-is-she-talking-about. I really have a lot to complain about my jap tutor. The tutor evaluation was so-so, for myself. but i think what the others wrote for her were really good. anw, i don’t really care and i really regretted for commiting suicide by taking the japanese cds.

I SHOULD HAVE TAKEN THE TRANSNATIONAL THINGY. I MIGHT HAVE CLEARED TWO CDS-ES IN THREE WEEKS. FML

back at home

Leave a Reply

