:D

HELLO! yup, i turned NINETEEN. =.=

its like the last year that i gonna start with the number 1. cos im going to be starting with 2 next year. and it counts every year.

bday gifts and wishes i received, i really thanks EVERY SINGLE ONE of you. be it advanced, on the day, or even belated wishes in any form of wish,  THANK YOU! its really the thought that counts and I THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART AND I APPRECIATE IT A LOT! ♥♥♥♥ xoxo

It was really really nice of Park Services to celebrate my bday for me. although i had to work, I still had fun. :)) I really enjoy the company of the PS crowd which was really really nice to buy me a bday cake. :))

BDAY CAKE BY PS!
CHIP PILLOW FROM RONG RONG, MADEL AND XINYI!

in addition, I also received a super thick notebook from Alicia! She has been a great companion and buddy since working casual at PS! 😀 😀 😀

Internship has been really fun and I learned how things worked and the reasons behind it. HOHO. I also became relief lead when felicia went for dinner break and it was really really cool! 😀 with all the codes that i need to learn which is like a lot but those common ones, me and marc were like playing with the walkie talkie LOL despite knowing like everyone can hear us LOL. but we didn’t talk nonsense of course! HAHA its really cool cos you can hear each other asking whether everyone has gone for lunch break alr or not LOL.

So far working at USS i saw people of high status and local celebrities and even ministers! 😀 I saw Mark Lee and family, Michelle Chia and husband with both families, Vivian Lai and family, Quan Yi Feng and family, Addy Lee – He got a very bad walk away by Marilyn Monroe: heard from fellow colleague that when he asked monroe to take photos with him but she just ignored and walked away. HAHA serve him right! he super 嚣张. I saw Zhou Chong Qing and Bukoh Mary. I saw MM LKY and PM Lee (he waved at me when i waved to him!) LOL haha i hope to see more of these people LOL. actually i don’t really bother but kinda cool when you can like show off to everyone that i saw this person/celebrity.

I’m really loving Hairspray! i think cos of kowabunga kove makes me love hairspray even more cos most of the songs are from there and they changed the lyrics HAHAHAHA. I love the storyline of Hairspray! 😀 I watched 17 Again also. and i love the storyline as well! 😀 LOL the daughter having a crush on her teen daddy! LOL. I love the song: The Nicest Kids In Town. cos kowabunga plays that song and i know how to sing but i dunno the lyrics! 😀 😀 😀  HAIRSPRAY IS ♥!

I’ll be sent to the office from next week onwards, so means no more in the park unless necessary. if someone reports MC or what then I’ll need to go down to do rescue. if not, i’ll really miss my dear boy! 😀 but he told me i can make more friends – but i’m still working with my friends. 🙂 so not too bad i guess. we’ll be working on projects that we are supposed to do HAHAH looks fun leh. but i’m worried about the boredom 😦

i had a dream last night and I was really glad that i had that dream. and hope it really comes true with that right person.

I went to Man Fu Yuan this afternoon with mummy, daddy and bros to have dimsum. food was good and service was good as well! 😀 😀 Highly recommended. SERIOUSLY and we’re also celebrating dad’s bday there also! LOL. like just a day after internship! to celebrate ending of internship? I hope to absorb and learn more and make the best out of everything and make long lasting friendships cos PS peeps are really nice people! 😀 HAHA and i’m looking forward to the chalet this coming friday! 😀

and i shall update again!

:D

Leave a Reply

