i want to be a billionaire so freaking bad.

If I’m a billionaire,

I can fund my own university studies,
I can buy things that I want,
I don’t need to depend on my dad,
I want to depend on myself.

To be honest, I went to apply for Nagoya University via this alumni called Japan University Graduates Association of Singapore (JUGAS). Am going for admissions interview next Saturday, but most of things are yet to be confirmed. Like whether I’m going to be in or not.

Most of my friends asked me to sign up for the local Uni to have a Plan B in case Plan A doesn’t fall into place. But I really really want to study in Japan. I have made brief plans on what to do after I’ve been accepted by the school and such .

But I still need to wait for NU’s reply also. Am not going to apply for local uni as I haven’t really figured out what I really want to study as I’m afraid I will regret about what I’m going to study and don’t have the means to do it. For now, I guess is to focus on the upcoming NU interview and end-sem exams and do well for it at least can help to pull up the GPA by a bit.

So at this point in time I guess if I don’t get it then I’ll work and see how it goes.

When I thought things were really going my way, it didn’t. Maybe there are some things that are not meant to be.

I want to be a billionaire so freaking bad.

i want to be a billionaire so freaking bad.

Leave a Reply

