busybusybusy!

Hello Dear Readers!

I’m really busy over here! I’ll try to update as much as possible! I’m studying my art appreciation last quiz for the term (which I hope I can get a good score from it). I’m covering 500 over slides with 200 years of Art History.

Attended Siglap South YEC Biennial General Meeting yesterday and saw familiar faces from Chingay09 and friends that I haven’t talked to for close to two years.

Will update with photos. Please pardon me as I drift back to Art History 1900 to 1945 in Europe and America.

Talk to y’all soon!

Priscilla

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

busybusybusy!

Leave a Reply

