BUSY WEEK.

Hi everyone!

Sorry I haven’t been blogging for the past two weeks after the StanChart Marathon. Was really really busy with school projects and all. Finally I’m having my three weeks break before the Spring 2012 term starts on 16 January. Everything has been great so far. Xmas was spent working at USS with close to 17k crowd (which was really really tiring). Crowd management is a skill to be learned I feel as huge crowds are always hard to manage. -.-

After Xmas its New Year’s Eve. Time flies and I’m heading to Marina Bay Sands Hotel for a stay over with my Uni clique and a birthday celebration for a friend.

Annual Marina Bay Countdown 2012 is coming soon and I haven’t been going for any of the events that was organised due to the amount of work that I was assigned to and kinda missed all the deadlines. 😦

Hope y’all had a Merry Christmas and have a blessed new year ahead!

 

BUSY WEEK.

Leave a Reply

