Reminiscing the days that we had

Met up with Pearlyn, Kenn, Uncle Eddie (who was back to renew his passport) and Alicia (who was back from Swiss for a holiday in Singapore before heading to Hong Kong for her internship). We caught up with each other, talking about current happenings in and out of USS and Kenn reminded us that yesterday was our second year working in Resorts World Sentosa. Our first day having our OJT with Park Services. I miss the days that I had during internship. I miss the managers and the crew that I was working with then. Internship days were the best days of my life! Given a chance, I would really want to relive it! :O)

Reminiscing the days that we had

Leave a Reply

