life has been good!

Hi everyone!

CNY was good and school has been really really busy. Have been busy with the reading assignments from World Literature: Love Suicide at Amijima by Miyamori and Candide by Voltaire. Both are pretty good readings y’all should go read it!

Just finished my HRM assignment on the 10 weblinks. I stopped at the sixth during the first two weeks of school but I kinda remembered and finished it all up today. One less assignment to worry about! 🙂

I’m heading to Chingay Motivator training at F1 Pit Building and its also last Chingay training for the PAYM performers. Hopefully to get a photo with one of my friends and post it up. They said bring as little valuables as possible so I will need to depend on my Blackberry. hopefully it doesn’t disappoint me later.

Till then,
Take Care!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

life has been good!

Leave a Reply

