hold it there.

Just something to say:

although mass media – journalism, broadcasting had been my dream (and it still it is); I’m glad I did not do it now cos literature is scaring me. Although its fun to read in between the lines but then its very tiring when we have a mid-term test and we’re allowed 24 hours on it.

I need to polish up on the languages that I’m communicating right now.

Another thing: really envy my peers that actually has a business right now. But everyone has their own dreams and goals only mine is not done yet! 🙂

Hopefully UNLV Singapore hosts the APAChrie Youth Conference so that I am able to be part of it as well! Missed the fun and action, which was also one of the motivating factor that made me want to join UNLV for my degree studies!

take care!

picture gotten from http://www.youmeandcharlie.com; its a good read please visit!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

hold it there.

Leave a Reply

