Fifth day in United States

This is Priscilla reporting from Las Vegas, South Maryland Parkway, Williams & Boyd Building, Room #3XX.

This is my fifth day in United States, Nevada, Las Vegas. Although it is just the fifth day, I enjoyed myself very much and I believe that I will be enjoying myself even more for the next few weeks!! I am grateful for the opportunity that is being given to be and I will continue to play and study hard in UNLV. I really like the main campus here and everything here is too awesome other than the weather. I will update my days in UNLV as well as my stay in United States from Day one for Keepsakes and memories!

Image

Fifth day in United States

Leave a Reply

