The Jump of a lifetime

The Jump of a lifetime

I did Tandem Skydiving with Skydive Las Vegas and it was an amazing experience. I wouldn’t say I am someone that has phobia for heights but the first jump out of the plane was really scary.

I bought the photos and got the video recorded. Above shows the collage of the nicer photos that I have got cos most of the pictures were really unglam and I was concentrating on the jump and the scenery that were below my feet more than the camera.

I really like my instructor Jarred that was part of my experience and he is really one of the very good-looking instructors as compared to those that my friends got. hehehehe.

I am really glad that I went for this and really hope that I can go for the next time!

SKYDIVING IS OFF THE BUCKET LIST ON 14 JUNE 2013 IN
U.S.A NEVADA WITH SKYDIVING LAS VEGAS

Image

Leave a Reply

