It has been long

I was going through my hotmail and clearing the mailbox and came across one of my friend wordpress and I realised that I have not been updating my blog. The last time I posted was when I was about to visit Siem Reap, Cambodia. Since then, it has been 6 to 8 months since I wrote something here. It has been more convenient to post photos on Instagram and short thoughts on Facebook as compared to writing stuffs here.

Recently, there has been this new feature on Facebook whereby one gets to know what has one did one year ago today. This time last year, I was on a holiday to Hong Kong. Two years ago today, I was in Las Vegas having the time of my life.

Probably I just have to pick up the habit of logging into wordpress and typing my thoughts here. 5 years later and I would still remember what I did during that time of the year,

It has been long

Leave a Reply

